The Alpha Bites Series Collection

Books 1-4

Secrets, shifters, sexy alphas, and true love…


For billionaire and deadly alpha, Garret Maxwell, searching for and protecting Miranda, his mate, has been his life’s biggest mission. Right up there with getting revenge on the mutt who killed his father. But before he can finally have her, he’s got to face down his sworn enemy who wants to kill her.

Alpha Bear

Former Navy Seal Dane Green already lost one mate to humans. He’s not about to let himself get close to another, not when there are dangerous people out there who want to see him punished by hurting her. Too bad the bear inside him has other plans for their mate. It has no intention of letting Lois go.

Alpha Dragon

When dangerous and deadly alpha dragon, Jax, is injured protecting his pack, only his mate, Katie, can help him heal. The night of passion that follows leaves both wanting more. Now Jax’s dragon is unleashed and he can’t stand the idea of being away from his her, especially when a ghost from her past returns to make trouble.

Alpha Wolf

A villainous wolf alpha, Dennis is used to being chased by his enemies. But this time is different, because competing packs are threatening his mate and his son. If he’s to survive this with both of them, then he must carefully navigate the hundred year rage of his enemies, and come to terms with the crimes of his past.

Cover Artists: